Kontakt

ARREDO AB
Godsvägen 9
S-231 62 Trelleborg

info@arredo.se

ARREDO SHOWROOM
Birger Jarlsgatan 62
S-114 29 Stockholm


PROJEKTUTVECKLING

Patrick Larsson
(+46) 708-26 14 60

patrick@arredo.se


Mats Lyngstedt
(+46) 706-79 77 22

mats@arredo.se

Christina Henneberg
(+46) 703-55 68 48

christina@arredo.se

Andreas Lindblom
(+46) 707-98 01 45

andreas.l@arredo.se

Måns Höglund
(+46) 735-93 61 77

Mans@arredo.se


Alexander Karlsson
(+46) 706-79 50 96

alex@arredo.se




ANSVARIG PROJEKTAVDELNING
Linnéa Dehn-Rosengren
(+46) 706-797198

linnea@arredo.se

LOGISTIK
Riccardo Baroni
(+46) 410-47 201

riccardo@arredo.se